Kylie Minogue – Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour photos

Kylie’s Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour concert was a fabulous encore of my Aussie trip. The concert was amazing. Kylie cán sing live, the spectacle was awesome. The big surprise of the night was the cabaret version of Slow, followed by electro-Slow.

Take a look at the album.

Setlist
1. “The Carnival of the Animals” (Instrumental Introduction)
2. “Aphrodite”
3. “The One”
4. “Wow”
5. “Illusion”
6. “I Believe in You”
7. “Cupid Boy”
8. “Spinning Around”
9. “Get Outta My Way”
10. “What Do I Have to Do?”
11. “Everything Is Beautiful”
12. “Slow”
13. “Confide in Me”
14. “Can’t Get You Out of My Head”
15. “In My Arms”
16. “Looking for an Angel”
17. “Closer”
18. “There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)”
19. “Love at First Sight”/”Can’t Beat the Feeling”
20. “If You Don’t Love Me”
21. “Better the Devil You Know”
22. “Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)”

Encore

23. “On a Night Like This” (Contains elements of “Heaven”)
24. “All the Lovers”

Next week’s Australian Grand Prix will be my second Aussie encore!

One thought on “Kylie Minogue – Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour photos

Leave a comment